Our Service Technicians

Fast Repair - Fast Service

Our Service Technicians

Fast Repair - Fast Service

Get your car serviced at GT Auto - Volvo Witthayu. Having Volvo certified technicians
and Global Standard Technology, we deliver personal, professional,
and efficient service for your Volvo.

CALL US NOW

img-pisitpong

คุณพิสิฐพงศ์ ศรีเมฆ
Mr. Pisitpong Srimek

Service Manager
E-mail : pisitpong@gtcarslimited.com
Phone : 02-251-8111 ต่อ 32
Mobile : 089-114-9525

img-somchart

คุณสมชาติ พรนราดล
Mr. Somchart Pornnaradol

Workshop support
E-mail : somchart@gtcarslimited.com
Phone : 02-251-8111 ต่อ 33
Mobile : 064-365-1111

img-tawatchai

คุณธวัตรชัย สุขดำ
Mr. Tawatchai Sukdam

Andon
E-mail : tawatchai@gtcarslimited.com
Phone : 02-251-8111 ต่อ 33
Mobile : 081-207-0010

img-anan

คุณอนันต์ ไพพงษ์
Mr. Anan Paipong

Personal Service Technician
E-mail : anan@gtcarslimited.com
Phone : 02-251-8111 ต่อ 33
Mobile : 061-401-5471

img-juggarach

คุณจักรราช หาระพันธ์
Mr. Juggarach Harapun

Personal Service Technician
E-mail : juggarach@gtcarslimited.com
Phone : 02-251-8111 ต่อ 33
Mobile : 061-401-5472

img-opas

คุณโอภาส ก้านเพชร
Mr. Opas Kanpetch

Personal Service Technician
E-mail : opas@gtcarslimited.com
Phone : 02-251-8111 ต่อ 33
Mobile : 061-401-5473

img-danai

คุณดนัย หรังเกษม
Mr. Danai Wangkasem

Personal Service Technician
E-mail : danai.wa@gtcarslimited.com
Phone : 02-251-8111 ต่อ 33
Mobile : 061-401-5474